top of page

Unleash the magic of Tinge World right from your desk with the enchanting Quake Wireless Charging Pad, exclusively designed to add a splash of fun to your daily charging ritual! No more tangled wires or searching for plugs; simply place your smartphone on this whimsically crafted pad, featuring a vibrant, custom design that's unmistakably Tinge World. Whether you're team iPhone or Android, this charming charger breathes life into your device, supporting models from the iPhone 8 through the latest releases, along with a plethora of Samsung Galaxy, Google Nexus, HTC, LG, and Nokia models.

Crafted from sturdy, double-wall plastic, this round charging companion promises durability while accommodating most plastic phone cases, letting you keep your phone's protective cover on as it powers up. Ideal for fans of Tinge World coloring and activity books, this pad turns your charging spot into a little corner of creativity and joy. Along with the charging pad, you'll receive a convenient 11.8-inch USB to Micro USB cable, ensuring your favorite characters are always just an arm's reach away. Dive into the world of wireless charging with Tinge World's Quake Pad and make every charge a whimsical adventure!

The Quake Pad provides 5Wwireless charging power for devices including (but not limited to): iPhone 8/8Plus/X/XS/XS Max/XR/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 mini *Samsung Galaxy Note5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+/S7/S7 Edge/S8/S8+/S9/S9+/Note 9 * Google Nexus 5/6/7 * HTC Droid DNA, 8X * LG G3/G4, Lucid 2/3 * Nokia Lumia 920/930 *. Features: Supports 5W wireless charging Compatible with iPhone and various Android smartphones Works with most plastic phone cases Double-wall plastic body Includes 1 11.8" USB to Micro USB cable for charging

Tinge World's Wireless Charging Pad

SKU: 7141-11-GFN
$26.00Price
    bottom of page